Filter by
  • Clifton S

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.
  • Daniel N

    BURKBURNETT, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Website needs a little fine tuning.... the overall experience at the dealership was great, service advisor was great. I will be back for more great experiences.
  • Patricia C

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2006 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Only waited about 5 minutes for Colton to get information as to what I was having done. He was very personable and said he’d let me know when my vehicle was ready. Later he let me know when my vehicle was ready. After paying for service he had my vehicle setting so all I had to do was get in and go. Also he had the Oil life 100% set on the computer, which I appreciated. All in all it was a very pleasurable experience.
  • Thomas S

    PRARIEVILLE, LA | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Great communication from Colton Hill on the status of my vehicle
  • Alvin I

    LAWTON, OK | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Continued great service after the sale.
  • Barbara M

    SEYMOUR, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    I was very pleased on the service I received last week. I definitely will continue bringing my Buick in for all my needs.

    Response from Foundation Cadillac

    September 13, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Clifton S

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very pleased with the service and service adviser. She knew I was in a hurry as I was leaving town. She called several times and gave me the status of the repair. I very much appreciated it.

    Response from Foundation Cadillac

    September 13, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Derek S

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Great experience with Foundation!! From Alisa in sales to Jabin in finance, first class organization.

    Response from Foundation Cadillac

    September 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Michael P

    HOLLIDAY, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Service was great, enjoying my new truck

    Response from Foundation Cadillac

    September 13, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Rebecca G

    VERNON, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Oil, filters and rotation on tires, was fast

    Response from Foundation Cadillac

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Foundation Buick GMC of Wichita Falls as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!